Terms & Conditions
 
Contractual terms in the framework of purchase contracts concluded via the platform between Eugen Gappel, Schillerstrasse 30, 73033 Göppingen - hereinafter referred to as the "Provider" - and the customers named in § 2 of the contract - hereinafter referred to as "Customer".
 
§ 1 Scope, Definitions
1.For the business relationship between the webshop provider (hereinafter "provider") and the customer (hereinafter referred to as "customer"), the following general terms and conditions shall apply in their version valid at the time of the order. Deviating conditions of the customer are not recognized, unless the supplier expressly agrees to their validity in writing.
2. Consumers are any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes which can not be predominantly attributed to their commercial or independent professional activities. On the other hand, entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or legal person who is acting in the exercise of his commercial or independent professional activity upon conclusion of the contract.
 
§ 2 Conclusion of contract
1.The customer can select products from the assortment of the supplier and collect them via the "shopping cart" button in a so-called shopping basket. By clicking on the "Buy" button, he makes a binding request to purchase the goods in the shopping basket. Before sending the order, the customer can change and view the data at any time. The customer can at any time before a binding order by the actuation of the "back button" in the browser to reach the page, on which his data were collected. Input errors can be rectified here. Closing the Internet browser cancels the order process. However, the application can only be submitted and transmitted if the customer has accepted these terms and conditions by clicking on the button "I have read and agree to the terms and conditions".
The confirmation of the receipt of your order is made together with the acceptance of the order immediately after the sending by an automated e-mail. This purchase confirmation has been concluded with this e-mail confirmation.
2.The provider saves the contract text and sends the order data by e-mail to the customer. The terms and conditions of the offerer can be viewed by the customer at any time also at https://www.globalextend.de/bestellvorgang/agb/. Past orders can be found in the customer area under My account -> Order history.
 
§ 3 Delivery, shipment, payment
The deadline for delivery begins when paying in advance on the day after the payment order to the referring bank or other payment on the day to run after the contract and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the deadline falls on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday recognized by the State as a place of delivery, the next working day shall be replaced by such day.
 
§ 4 Reservation of title
The delivered goods remain the property of the supplier until full payment has been received.
 
§ 5 Prices and shipping costs
1.The prices on the website of the offerer are final prices plus shipping costs.
All prices, which are stated on the website of the offerer, are inclusive of the respectively valid legal value added tax.
The corresponding shipping costs are indicated to the customer in the order form and must be borne by the customer.
2.The goods are shipped by DHL, Deutsche Post. The risk of shipment is borne by the supplier if the customer is a consumer.
 
§ 6 Payment Modalities
1. The customer can make the payment by the following methods: prepayment, cash on delivery, PayPal, instant transfer, PayPal-Plus (credit card, direct debit, invoice).
When you buy on account with Paypal Plus, the customer receives an invoice, which he can pay within 14 days to the account named by Paypal. In this case, Paypal will accept the invoice upon conclusion of the purchase contract. We withdraw the purchase price to Paypal so that the customer is Paypal. The purchase price must be credited to the account indicated in the invoice no later than 14 days after delivery.
The customer can change the payment method stored in his user account at any time.
The payment of the purchase price is payable immediately upon conclusion of the contract. If the due date of the payment is determined according to the calendar, the customer is already in default by neglecting the date. In this case, he has to pay the vendor interest on arrears in the amount of 5 percentage points above the base rate.
2.The customer's obligation to pay interest on arrears does not preclude the supplier from asserting further default damages.
 
§ 7 Non-warranty, guarantee
1.All goods from our shop are subject to statutory warranty rights.
The supplier is liable for material defects according to the applicable legal regulations, in particular §§ 434 ff. BGB. The warranty obligation on suppliers supplied by the supplier is 12 months.
 
2.First Warranty
Global Extend offers a voluntary 3-month warranty from the date of purchase. Should the purchased extensions become matted or knotted, the supplier makes a replacement. For this purpose the customer has to return the extensions completely to Global Extend - before delivery of new extensions. The provider reserves the right to refuse a substitute delivery if improper handling or deliberate damage to the extensions. The Global Extend care instructions are to be followed from the first day of wearing the hair extension.
The compensation claims are limited to the extensions only, not to the attachment and removal of the hair extension or other costs which may be associated with the hair extension.
The guarantee is only valid if, together with the extensions, the care series of Global Extend has also been acquired. The care set consists of 2x shampoo, 2x hair care, 1x Argan oil and 1x heat protection spray. The Customer undertakes to use only the Global Extend Care Series. The guarantee will be void if the product is used by a third party. If a particular product for the customer is e.g. for health reasons is indispensable, this is to be agreed with Global Extend. A derogation is possible but must be confirmed by GlobalExtend in writing or by e-mail.
Claims for compensation shall only exist if the extensions are unusable and unacceptable. Normal wear in the form of color fading, dryness, split ends and hair breakage are excluded from the guarantee. On the waves and curls of the extensions, the provider gives no guarantee - here the customer has to take care that the curls are retained (the customer service of Global Extend gladly give tips). Any guarantee claims due to allergies to foreign hair and connection points are excluded. Customer agrees to notify Customer of incompatible materials prior to purchase with GlobalExtend Customer Service. The warranty does not affect the consumer's warranty rights.
 
§ 8 Liability
1. Claims of the customer for damages are excluded. This excludes any claims for damages on the part of the customer resulting from injury to life, body, health or from the violation of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations) as well as liability for other damages arising from an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the supplier, his legal representatives or vicarious agents , Significant contractual obligations are those whose fulfillment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.
In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the supplier is only liable for the foreseeable damage which is typical for the contract, if this is simply caused by negligence, unless the customer is claiming damages from injury to life, body or health.
The limitations of paragraphs (1) and (2) shall also apply to the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the provider if claims are directly asserted against them.
2.The provisions of the Product Liability Act shall remain unaffected.
 
§ 9 Notes on data processing
Privacy is particularly important to us. Therefore, you can find our privacy statement under a separate button on our homepage.
 
§ 10 Code of Conduct
The seller has subjected himself to the test criteria of the Verified Webshop, which can be viewed on the Internet at http://www.gepruefter-webshop.de/files/2614/0705/4883/Prfkriterien_Stand_06_14.pdf.
 
§ 11 Final provisions
1.The right of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods shall apply to contracts concluded between the supplier and the customer. In the case of orders from consumers from abroad, mandatory regulations or the protection of the respective country of residence granted by judicial law shall apply and shall apply accordingly.
If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a public-law special fund, the court of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between the customer and the supplier is the place of business of the provider.
The contract shall remain binding in the remaining parts of the contract, even if individual points are legally invalid. Instead of the ineffective points, the statutory regulations occur, if available. To the extent that this would be an unreasonable hardship for a contractual party, the contract becomes ineffective in its entirety.
2.The contract language is German.
 
The General Terms and Conditions were created by www.gepruefter-webshop.de
 
 
payment options
 
Dear customer,
 
There are several ways to pay for your order. In addition to payment in advance, we also offer payment via direct bank transfer, cash on delivery or via PayPal.
 
Payment in advance
After receipt of the order confirmation and the invoice number contained therein you can pay your order in advance. As soon as the purchase price has been entered into our account, the goods will be sent to you.
 
Payment by PayPal
The payment method PayPal allows you to pay safely, easily and quickly in onlineshops. The purchase price is immediately transferred to our bank account. So you get your goods even faster. A requirement for the payment with PayPal is a user account free of charge registered with PayPal. Further information about PayPal and the possibility to register is available here.
 
payment via immidate transfer
Sofortüberweisung is a new and innovative payment method with TÜV certificate and TÜV-tested transaction security with which you can pay online purchases quickly and securely. Via a secure form, instant transfer automatically and in real-time a transfer into your online bank account. You do not have to register and pay with your usual online banking data. The purchase price is immediately transferred to our bank account so that you receive your goods even faster. For more information about instant delivery, click here.
 
payment by surname
Cash on delivery If you pay by cash on delivery, you pay when you receive the goods. (plus a cash on delivery fee of € 10.99 and a transfer fee of € 2.00, which must be paid directly to the post office).
Please allow the payment of the COD in your own interest to be confirmed by receipt. This gives you proof that the goods have actually been paid in the event of a dispute. Already the BGH (VIII ZR 369/04) has decided that there is no presumption that a thing, which was sent by cash and delivered, was actually paid. When you purchase cash on delivery, the invoice amount is due upon delivery.

AGB

Vertragsbedingungen im Rahmen von Kaufverträgen, die über die Plattform zwischen Eugen Gappel, Schillerstrasse 30, 73033 Göppingen - im Folgenden 'Anbieter' - und den in § 2 des Vertrags bezeichneten Kunden - im Folgenden „Kunde“ – geschlossen werden.

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, Begriffsbestimmungen

  1. Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Webshopanbieter (nachfolgend „Anbieter“) und dem Kunden (nachfolgend „Kunde“) gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, der Anbieter stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zu.

  2. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Dagegen ist Unternehmer jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die beim Abschluss des Vertrags in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

  1. Der Kunde kann aus dem Sortiment des Anbieters Produkte auswählen und diese über den Button „in den Warenkorb“ in einem so genannten Warenkorb sammeln. Über den Button „Kaufen“ gibt er einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren ab. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Daten jederzeit ändern und einsehen. Der Kunde kann jederzeit vor einer verbindlichen Bestellung durch Betätigung des „Zurück-Buttons“ im Browser auf die Seite gelangen, auf der seine Daten erfasst worden sind. Eingabefehler können hier berichtigt werden. Durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers kann der Bestellvorgang abgebrochen werden. Der Antrag kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde durch Klicken auf den Button „Ich habe die AGB gelesen und stimme diesen zu“ diese Vertragsbedingungen akzeptiert und dadurch in seinen Antrag aufgenommen hat.

Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch eine automatisierte E-Mail. Mit dieser E-Mail-Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen.

  1. Der Anbieter speichert den Vertragstext und sendet die Bestelldaten dem Kunden per eMail zu. Die AGB des Anbieters können vom Kunden jederzeit auch unter https://www.globalextend.de/bestellvorgang/agb/ eingesehen werden. Vergangene Bestellungen sind im Kundenbereich unter Mein Konto -> Auftragshistorie ersichtlich.

§ 3 Lieferung, Versand, Zahlung

Die Frist für die Lieferung beginnt bei Zahlung per Vorkasse am Tag nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut bzw. bei anderen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach Vertragsschluss zu laufen und endet mit dem Ablauf des letzten Tages der Frist. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Werktag.

§ 4 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Anbieters.

§ 5 Preise und Versandkosten

  1. Die auf der Website des Anbieters angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Versandkosten.

Alle Preise, die auf der Website des Anbieters angegeben sind, verstehen sich einschließlich der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.

Die entsprechenden Versandkosten werden dem Kunden im Bestellformular angegeben und sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

  1. Der Versand der Ware erfolgt per DHL, Deutsche Post. Das Versandrisiko trägt der Anbieter, wenn der Kunde Verbraucher ist.

§ 6 Zahlungsmodalitäten

  1. Der Kunde kann die Zahlung durch folgende Methoden vornehmen: Vorkasse, Nachnahme, PayPal, Sofort-Überweisung, PayPal-Plus (Kreditkarte, Lastschrift, Rechnung).

Bei dem Kauf auf Rechnung mit Paypal Plus bekommt der Kunde eine Rechnung, welche er innerhalb von 14 Tagen an das dort benannte Konto von Paypal bezahlen kann. In diesem Fall übernimmt Paypal nach Abschluss des Kaufvertrages die Rechnungsforderung. Wir treten die Kaufpreisforderung an Paypal ab, so dass Forderungsinhaber ausschließlich Paypal ist. Der Kaufpreis muss spätestens 14 Tage nach Lieferung auf dem in der Rechnung angegebenen Konto gutgeschrieben sein.

Der Kunde kann die in seinem Nutzerkonto gespeicherte Zahlungsart jederzeit ändern.

Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat er dem Anbieter Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.

  1. Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch den Anbieter nicht aus.

§ 7 Sachmängelgewährleistung, Garantie

  1. Bei allen Waren aus unserem Shop bestehen die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte.

Der Anbieter haftet für Sachmängel nach den hierfür geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff. BGB. Gegenüber Unternehmern beträgt die Gewährleistungspflicht auf vom Anbieter gelieferte Sachen 12 Monate.

  1. Freiwillige Garantie

    Global Extend bietet eine freiwillige Garantie von 3 Monaten ab Kaufdatum an. Sollten die erworbenen Extensions verfilzen bzw. verknoten, leistet der Anbieter Ersatz. Hierfür muss der Kunde die Extensions vollständig an Global Extend zurücksenden – und zwar vor der Auslieferung neuer Extensions. Der Anbieter behält sich das Recht vor, bei unsachgemäßer Behandlung oder mutwilliger Beschädigung der Extensions, eine Ersatzlieferung abzulehnen. Die Pflegeanleitung von Global Extend ist ab dem ersten Tag des Tragens der Haarverlängerung zu befolgen. 

    Die Ersatzleistungsansprüche beschränken sich nur auf die Extensions, nicht auf das Anbringen und Entfernen der Haarverlängerung oder andere Kosten, die mit der Haarverlängerung in Verbindung stehen könnten.

    Die Garantie greift nur dann, wenn zusammen mit den Extensions auch die Pflegeserie von Global Extend erworben wurde. Das Pflegeset besteht aus 2x Shampoo, 2x Haarkur, 1x Arganöl und 1x Hitzeschutzspray. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, nur die Pflegeserie von Global Extend zu verwenden. Bei Gebrauch fremder Pflegeprodukte erlischt die Garantie. Ist ein bestimmtes Produkt für den Kunden z.B. aus gesundheitlichen Gründen unabdingbar, ist dies mit Global Extend abzustimmen. Eine Ausnahmeregelung ist möglich, muss von Global Extend aber schriftlich bzw. per E-Mail bestätigt werden.

    Ersatzleistungsansprüche bestehen nur dann, wenn die Extensions unbrauchbar und untragbar sind. Normale Abnutzung in Form von Farbverblassung, Trockenheit, Spliss und Haarbruch sind von der Garantie ausgeschlossen. Auf die Wellen und Locken der Extensions gibt der Anbieter keine Garantie - hier hat der Kunde selbst Sorge zu tragen, dass die Locken erhalten bleiben (hierzu kann der Kundendienst von Global Extend gerne Tipps geben). Etwaige Garantieansprüche aufgrund von Allergien auf Fremdhaar und Verbindungstellen sind ausgeschlossen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, sich vor dem Kauf über unverträgliche Stoffe beim Global Extend Kundenservice zu informieren.  

§ 8 Haftung

  1. Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten) sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

Die Einschränkungen der Abs. 1 und 2 gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

  1. Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

§ 9 Hinweise zur Datenverarbeitung 

Der Datenschutz ist uns besonders wichtig. Deshalb finden Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung unter einem separaten Button auf unserer Homepage.

§ 10 Verhaltenskodex  

Der Verkäufer hat sich den Prüfkriterien von Geprüfter Webshop unterworfen, die im Internet unter http://www.gepruefter-webshop.de/files/2614/0705/4883/Prfkriterien_Stand_06_14.pdf einsehbar sind.

§ 11 Schlussbestimmungen  

  1. Auf Verträge zwischen dem Anbieter und den Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung. Bei Bestellungen von Verbrauchern aus dem Ausland bleiben zwingende Vorschriften oder der durch Richterrecht gewährte Schutz des jeweiligen Aufenthaltslandes bestehen und finden entsprechende Anwendung.

Sofern es sich beim Kunden um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen dem Kunden und dem Anbieter der Sitz des Anbieters.

Der Vertrag bleibt auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte in seinen übrigen Teilen verbindlich. Anstelle der unwirksamen Punkte treten, soweit vorhanden, die gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Soweit dies für eine Vertragspartei eine unzumutbare Härte darstellen würde, wird der Vertrag jedoch im Ganzen unwirksam.

  1. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

Die AGB wurden erstellt von www.gepruefter-webshop.de

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Sehr geehrter Kunde,

grundsätzlich stehen Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten zu um Ihre Bestellung zu bezahlen. So bieten wir Ihnen neben der Zahlung per Vorkasse auch die Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung.de, per Nachnahme oder per PayPal an.

Zahlung per Vorkasse

Nach Erhalt der Bestellbestätigung und der darin enthaltenen Rechnungsnummer können Sie Ihre Bestellung per Vorkasse bezahlen. Sobald der Kaufpreis auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist wird die Ware an Sie versandt.

Zahlung per PayPal

Die Zahlungsweise PayPal ermöglicht es Ihnen in Onlineshops sicher, einfach und schnell bezahlen zu können. Der Kaufbetrag wird dabei sofort auf unser Bankkonto überwiesen. So erhalten Sie Ihre Ware noch schneller. Vorraussetzung für die Zahlung mit PayPal ist ein bei PayPal kostenlos registriertes Benutzerkonto. Weitere Informationen über PayPal und die Möglichkeit zur Anmeldung finden Sie hier.

Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung

Sofortüberweisung ist eine neue und innovative Zahlungsart mit TÜV-Zertifikat und TÜV geprüfter Transaktionssicherheit mit der Sie Onlinekäufe schnell und sicher bezahlen können. Über ein gesichertes Formular stellt sofortüberweisung automatisiert und in Echtzeit eine Überweisung in Ihrem Online-Bankkonto ein. Sie müssen sich nicht registrieren und bezahlen mit Ihren gewohnten Online-Banking-Daten. Der Kaufbetrag wird sofort auf unser Bankkonto überwiesen, sodass Sie Ihre Ware noch schneller erhalten. Weitere Informationen über Sofortüberweisung finden Sie hier.

Zahlung per Nachnahme

Zahlung per Nachnahme Bei einer Zahlung per Nachnahme zahlen Sie beim Postboten, wenn Sie die Ware erhalten. (zzgl. einer Nachnahmegebühr von 10,99 € und einer Übermittlungsgebühr von 2,00 €, die direkt beim Postboten zu entrichten sind).

Bitte lassen Sie sich die Zahlung der Nachnahme in Ihrem eigenem Interesse per Quittung bestätigen. Damit haben Sie einen Nachweis, dass im Streitfall die Ware auch tatsächlich bezahlt worden ist. Schon der BGH (VIII ZR 369/04) hat entschieden, dass es keine Vermutung gibt, dass eine Sache, welche per Nachnahme versandt und ausgehändigt worden ist, auch tatsächlich bezahlt wurde. Beim Kauf per Nachnahme wird der Rechnungsbetrag bei Lieferung fällig.